I already deleted my account, but I am still receiving emails from employers who say they received my resume from Jobsrific. How do I make them stop contacting me? Is my resume still visible , is my account still active?

Once your resume is available on the Jobsrific portal, employers can store download a copy of it for later reference and communication.

This means you might still receive communication from them directly, even after you have deleted your account with us or made your resume private. 

However, since your resume and profile will not be visible to future employers, you should see a gradual decrease in the number of recruiters reaching out to you.